我们与世界上最具远见卓识且极富创新精神的企业合作

当您与 Taulia 合作时,您可以联结并充分利用由世界领先的咨询公司、技术服务商、创新型企业和主题专家组成的生态系统。

Unicredit

UniCredit 是一家知名的泛欧商业银行,其广泛的客户网络主要遍布于西欧、中欧和东欧。UniCredit 通过其欧洲银行网络为客户提供本地化和国际化的专业金融服务,在其欧洲 13 个核心市场都处于领先地位,覆盖了意大利、德国、奥地利、波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那、保加利亚、克罗地亚、捷克共和国、匈牙利、罗马尼亚、俄罗斯、塞尔维亚、斯洛伐克和斯洛文尼亚。

UniCredit 借助于其全球网络所设立的代表处和分支机构,为世界上其他 18 个国家/地区的客户提供服务。

要了解更多信息,请访问:www.unicreditgroup.eu

JP Morgan

摩根大通是一家全球领先的投资和企业银行,为客户提供广泛的金融服务,涵盖投资和企业银行、环球企业支付、市场业务、销售和研究、证券服务、商业银行以及资产管理等领域。摩根大通为全球 100 多个国家和地区的重要公司、政府和机构提供解决方案。摩根大通的投资和企业银行托管资产高达 24 万亿美元,吸收存款达 5,140 亿美元,为全球市场的客户提供战略建议、筹集资金、管理风险和提供流动性

摩根大通的批发支付业务结合了资金服务、贸易、商业卡和商户服务能力,帮助客户在世界任何地方以任何货币向任何人付款。摩根大通批发支付业务处于支付创新的最前沿,其先进的解决方案将帮助客户在服务和技术转型时代取得成功。

要了解更多信息,请访问:www.jpmorgan.com

Standard Chartered

渣打是一家领先的国际银行集团,业务网络遍及全球 59 个最有活力的市场,为来自 144 个市场的客户提供服务。渣打的使命是利用独特的多样性促进商业繁荣和增进人类福祉。渣打的文化传承和企业价值都在品牌承诺– “一心做好,始终如一(here for good)”中得到充分体现。

渣打集团有限公司在伦敦及香港的交易所上市。

如需了解更多有关渣打银行的信息,请登陆:sc.com

EY

总部位于伦敦的 EY 是全球最大的专业服务公司之一,为企业提供咨询、鉴证、税务和交易服务。EY 协助 Taulia 客户完成了从供应商分析和数据清理到教育课程和入职培训等各项工作。

EY 在 150 多个国家/地区开展业务,在 700 个办事处拥有 270,000 多名员工。

IBM

IBM 是一家总部位于纽约的跨国信息技术公司,在 170 多个国家/地区开展业务。IBM 提供广泛的技术和咨询服务,拥有全面的协作、预测分析和系统管理软件组合。

IBM 是全球规模最大的雇主之一,其员工(也被称为 IBMer)人数超过 350,000 名。

Intellection

Intellection 是一家采购到付款 (P2P) 类型的咨询公司,专营 P2P 分析、应付帐款自动化和营运资本优化。作为 Taulia 的合作伙伴,Intellection 可为 Taulia 客户提供技术实施、供应商纳管、AP 优化等方面的帮助。

Intellection 总部位于南非,其多学科团队由经验丰富的供应链、财务和 IT 专业人员组成。

Interpath

Interpath 是一家具备多领域专业性的金融咨询企业,成立宗旨是让员工能在灵活、独立且无冲突的环境中,做自己最擅长的事。 创造价值,捍卫价值,维护价值,保持价值,以及增长价值。 提供一些与众不同的东西。 帮助面临挑战或机遇的组织把握下一步的发展方向。

价值创造团队擅长与全球各行业的客户一道,推动改善现金及利润。 他们一心与管理团队并肩工作,专注于在有挑战的情况下推动切实的成果。

要了解更多信息,请访问: https://www.interpathadvisory.com/

Cogent Consulting

Cogent Consulting 是一家咨询公司,致力于帮助企业优化其营收增长,最大限度地利用 SAP 投资和提高利润结果。作为 Taulia 的合作伙伴,Cogent Consulting 在 AP 自动化、技术实施、发票处理和咨询服务方面为 Taulia 客户提供帮助。

Cogent Consulting 总部位于英国,拥有一支精英顾问团队,致力于提供实用的服务和解决方案。

Optima ECM Consulting

Optima ECM Consulting 是一家全球性企业,致力于在多个不同行业实施 SAP 解决方案。作为 Taulia 的合作伙伴,Optima 在技术集成、AP 自动化、流程优化、发票管理和咨询方面为 Taulia 客户提供服务。

Optima 总部位于亚利桑那州,拥有 50 多名高素质顾问,分布在全球 3 个办事处,已完成实施的项目有 350 多个。

Nick Boaro
“我们在全球拥有 150 多名营运资本管理专家,致力于推动转型变革和实现成果。我们经验丰富的团队成员可为 Taulia 客户提供从入职管理到衡量成功的几乎每个方面的建议。”
EY Logo
Nick Boaro
EY,营运资本咨询服务合作伙伴

推荐客户

推荐客户

We partner with the smartest and most innovative companies in the world

When you work with Taulia, you’re tapping into a network of world-leading consultancy firms, technology providers, innovators and subject matter experts.

Unicredit

UniCredit is a simple successful pan-European Commercial Bank, with a fully plugged in CIB, delivering a unique Western, Central and Eastern European network to its extensive client franchise. UniCredit offers both local and international expertise to its clients, providing them with unparalleled access to leading banks in its 13 core markets through its European banking network: Italy, Germany, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Leveraging on an international network of representative offices and branches, UniCredit serves clients in another 18 countries worldwide.

To learn more, visit: www.unicreditgroup.eu

JP Morgan Logo

J.P. Morgan’s Corporate & Investment Bank is a global leader across banking, markets and investor services. The world’s most important corporations, governments and institutions entrust us with their business in more than 100 countries. With $24 trillion of assets under custody and $514 billion in deposits, the Corporate & Investment Bank provides strategic advice, raises capital, manages risk and extends liquidity in markets around the world.  Further information about J.P. Morgan is available at www.jpmorgan.com.

J.P. Morgan’s Wholesale Payments business combines the treasury services, trade, commercial card and merchant services capabilities to help clients pay anyone, in any currency, anywhere in the world.  J.P. Morgan Wholesale Payments is at the forefront of payments innovation, developing cutting-edge solutions to help clients succeed in an era of service and technology transformation.

To learn more, visit: www.jpmorgan.com

KPMG Logo

KPMG is one of the leading professional services firms, providing business solutions to many of the world’s largest organizations. As a key strategic alliance partner, KPMG assists Taulia customers with supplier spend analysis, business case development, onboarding, supplier communications, data cleansing and more.

With a global reach of 147 countries, KPMG has over 219,000 people working in member firms.

To learn more, visit: www.kpmg.us/alliances/kpmg-taulia.html

EY Logo

Headquartered in London, EY is one of the largest professional services firms in the world, providing businesses with advisory, assurance, tax and transaction services. EY assist Taulia customers with everything from supplier analysis and data cleansing to educational sessions and onboarding.

Operating in over 150 countries, EY has more than 270,000 employees in 700 offices.

IBM Logo

Operating in over 170 countries, IBM is a multinational information technology company headquartered in New York. Offering a wide range of technology and consultancy services, IBM has a broad portfolio of software for collaboration, predictive analytics and systems management.

With over 350,000 employees, who are also known as IBMers, IBM is one of the world’s largest employers.

Jaggaer Logo

Jaggaer is the world’s leading provider of comprehensive source-to-pay solutions, used by some of the largest commercial, manufacturing and life sciences companies. Offering a wide-range of eProcurement solutions, Jaggaer provide unparalleled visibility, insights and advice to procurement leaders and suppliers.

Headquartered in North Carolina, Jaggaer has offices all over the world, from Mexico City to Munich.

Intellection Logo

Intellection is a procure-to-pay (P2P) consultancy that specialize in P2P analysis, accounts payable automation and working capital optimization. As a partner, Intellection help Taulia customers with technical implementation, supplier onboarding, AP optimization and more.

Based in South Africa, their multidisciplinary team is made up of experienced supply chain, finance and IT professionals.

Core Process Logo

Based in Sweden, Core Process is a treasury and working capital advisory service with deep subject matter knowledge and local market experience. As a partner, Core Process assist Taulia customers with consultancy, technical integration, change management, risk management strategy, process efficiency and much more.

The team consists of highly experienced treasury professionals and they cover the entire Nordic region.

Greensill Logo

Founded by Lex Greensill in 2011, Greensill is an independent financial services firm and provider of working capital finance for companies globally. As a partner of Taulia, Greensill assist Taulia customers with advisory, accountancy treatment and funding for their supply chain finance programs.

The company is headquartered in London, with more than 450 specialists worldwide.

Cogent Consulting Logo

Cogent Consulting is an advisory company that helps businesses optimize their top-line growth, maximize SAP investment and improve bottom-line results. As a partner, Cogent Consulting help Taulia customers with AP automation, technical implementation, invoice processing and advisory services.

Based in the UK, Cogent Consulting has a skilled team of consultants who are dedicated to providing practical services and solutions.

Optima ECM Consulting Logo

Optima ECM Consulting is a global business that implements SAP solutions across a number of different industries. As a partner, Optima assist Taulia customers with technical integration, AP automation, process optimization, invoice management and advisory services.

Based in Arizona, Optima has over 50 skilled consultants working across 3 global offices and has completed more than 350 implementations.

Nick Boaro
“Globally, we have over 150 working capital management experts who are committed to driving transformational change and results. Our experienced team members advise Taulia clients with almost every aspect of their program, from onboarding to measuring success.”
EY Logo
Nick Boaro
EY, Partner, Working Capital Advisory Services

Already a partner and want to refer a client?

Fill out a form and our partnership experts will be in touch with you right away.

Refer a client